New OCTE Executive Team!

OCTE is pleased to present our new Executive team, elected at our AGM that was part of our Board Leads' Conference.  Our new team includes:

  • Chair: Wade Richardson, Halton DSB
  • Vice Chair, Secondary Education: Lee Ann Armstrong, Hamilton-Wentworth DSB
  • Vice Chair, Elementary Education: Lydia Hamilton, Ottawa-Carleton DSB (appointed)
  • Vice Chair, Communications: Tiffany Olmsted, Halton DSB
  • French Lead: Mario Blouin, University of Ottawa
  • Secretary & TEBL Co-Chair: Bill Fetter, Greater Essex County DSB
  • TEBL Co-Chair, French: Marc-Andre Proulx, Conseil scolaire de district catholique de l'Est ontarien

Congratulations and we look forward to all of our work together on behalf of Technological Education teachers and students in Ontario!